Contact Us

Central Florida Corp Office
411 Wylly Avenue
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-936-1139
Fax: 407-936-1640
Central Florida Sales
Howard Tuttle
howard@nugentco.com
Cell: 407-761-7494
Florida Keys
Michael Leddy
michael@nugentco.com
Cell: 863-441-1535
Low Pressure Sewer Sales
Randy Bell
randy@nugentco.com
Cell: 407-474-7800
NW Florida Sales
Mike Biletzskov
blitz@nugentco.com
Cell: 386-882-8029
Florida Keys
Mark Bridges
markb@nugentco.com
Cell: 407-474-0026
NE Florida Sales
SW Florida Sales
Tom Meyers
tmeyers@nugentco.com
Cell: 239-224-8422
SE Florida Sales
Mike Cook
mike@nugentco.com
Cell: 954-629-2670