Contact Us

Central Florida Corp Office
411 Wylly Avenue
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-936-1139
Fax: 407-936-1640
Email: sue@nugentco.com

Florida Keys Office
935 107th Street Gulf
Marathon, FL 33050
Mark Bridges
Phone: 407-474-0026
Email: markb@nugentco.com

Inside Sales
Carl Rodriguez
Phone: 407-936-1139
Email: carl@nugentco.com

Central Florida Sales
Howard Tuttle
howard@nugentco.com
Cell: 407-761-7494

Florida Keys
Mark Bridges
Cell: 407-474-0026
Email: markb@nugentco.com

West Florida – E/One
Chris Hayter
Cell: 813-388-3356
Email: chris@nugentco.com

Inside Sales
Troy Grossenbaugh
Phone: 407-936-1139
Email: troy@nugentco.com

NW Florida Sales
Mike Biletzskov
blitz@nugentco.com
Cell: 386-882-8029

Florida Keys
Michael Leddy 
Cell: 863-441-1535
Email: michael@nugentco.com

SE Florida – E/One
Randy Bell
Cell: 407-474-7800
Email: randy@nugentco.com

Inside Sales – E/One
Sherry Ciabattoni
Phone: 407-936-1139
Email: sherry@nugentco.com

West Central Florida
Frank Cantrell
Cell: 727-332-7480
Email: frank@nugentco.com

SW Florida Sales
Tom Meyers
Cell: 239-224-8422
Email: tmeyers@nugentco.com

SE Florida
Jason Alberga
Cell: 305-469-2075
Email: jason@nugentco.com